Courses available on New Deal?

27 posts / 0 new
Last post
Skips
Mar 12 2009 11:30
Courses available on New Deal?

Ok so I have just been put on the New Deal. I was wondering if anyone has experience of the courses that you can do? I would like to teach english to asylum seekers and immigrants whilst converting them to anarchism. But would the new deal let me do this? I should have asked the woman who dealt with me but I forgot.

Does anyone have any opinions about new deal? I graduated recently from uni and have no experience so its no surprise I dont have a job in the current mess caused by the capitalists.

Skips
Mar 12 2009 11:48

Haha yeah obviously im gonna leave that bit out when I ask her. Well I was just using converting as its a good word, im guessing most immigrants like most ppl around the world and here will not know about the great possibilities of anarchism.

Skips
Mar 12 2009 11:55

Well I mean obviously I would help them learn english primarily. You don't wanna know what floats my boat =p

oisleep's picture
oisleep
Mar 12 2009 12:03
Quote:
So it is a religious belief.

it certainly requires a huge amount of faith (or false beliefs) at a level similar to that expressed by followers of other religions

radicalgraffiti
Mar 12 2009 13:17
sickdog24 wrote:
Ok so I have just been put on the New Deal. I was wondering if anyone has experience of the courses that you can do? I would like to teach english to asylum seekers and immigrants whilst converting them to anarchism. But would the new deal let me do this? I should have asked the woman who dealt with me but I forgot.

Does anyone have any opinions about new deal? I graduated recently from uni and have no experience so its no surprise I dont have a job in the current mess caused by the capitalists.