DONATE NOW TO HELP UPGRADE LIBCOM.ORG

Introductions

53 posts / 0 new
Last post
Devrim's picture
Devrim
Apr 22 2006 19:44
Introductions

Please use this thread to tell people who you are and something about yourself.

Devrim (Moderator)

admin: defunct thread now locked

Steven.'s picture
Steven.
Apr 22 2006 19:45

And how about where you're from as well?

John - UK - libcom.org admin

Serge Forward's picture
Serge Forward
Apr 22 2006 20:28

OK, I'll invite some Esperanto speaking anarchos. See if they want to try it out. If you don't know already, I'm a member of the Anarchist Federation, the Industrial Workers of the World, Sennacieca Asocio Tutmonda and its Liberecana Frakcio.

En ordo, mi invitos iujn esperant-parolantajn anarkiistojn. Ni vidu cxu ili volus provi gxin. Se vi ne jam konas min, mi estas ano de brita Anarkiista Federacio, la Industriaj Laboristoj de 'l Mondo, SAT kaj la Liberecana Frakcio.

Anonymous
Apr 22 2006 21:11

Hello!

I am a philosophia teacher from Turkey. I have been trying to learn English for long time.I learned in secondary school for three years and in high school for two years and at the univercity for one year.But I couldn't learn it.I have got some learning problems about foreign language or they have got some teaching problems about foreign language. I don't know. In Turkey all the people who are in my position can't learn foreign language in the state school, so it's not my fault.

PissedOnceMore
Apr 23 2006 03:39

Hi, I'm an English teacher in Bangkok, Thailand. Many years ago I was a member of the Anarchist Communist Federation. They cut out the 'Communist' bit from their name - now their name is Anarchist Federation (AF). You might think my username PissedOnceMore confused - well, Pissed has two meanings :

1)

angry

and 2)

get drunk

But, in Thailand, it's very hard to be angry smile

Serge Forward's picture
Serge Forward
Apr 23 2006 07:48